0 item(s): $0.00
If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.



 Ed Kreitzman
Dining Services Director
ekreitzman01@hamline.edu
651-523-2381

Derrell Deming
Catering Director
ddeming01@hamline.edu
651-523-2410



Pedro Wolcott
Retail Dining Manager
pwolcott01@hamline.edu
651-523-3029

Mike Kiener                           
Executive Chef
mkiener01@hamline.edu
651-523-2921



Jodi Johnson
Residential Dining Manager
jjohnson153@hamline.edu
651-523-2323            

  

Liz Rosenthal
Dining Services Administration
erosenthal01@hamline.edu
651-523-2453

 


 

Donna Krech
Marketing Manager
dkrech01@hamline.edu
651-523-2146